We would like to ask that you please say a prayer for us and our ministry to reach those God places in our path.  We would love to meet you, hear your story and share God’s word with you through song.

Welcome, we are so glad you’re here. We have been sharing God’s word since 1983 and believe we are called to be a light of God’s love and hope in the world by sharing our testimony and his word through music. In the Bible we are instructed by Jesus to:

Concert Dates

...”Go into all the world and preach the Gospel to every creature.”  Mark 16:15

Sunday, July 12

Gresston Baptist

Gresston, GA

10:30 AM


Saturday, July 25

Trinity Baptist

Hawkinsville, GA

7:00 PM


Sunday, Sep 20

Irwinville Baptist

Irwinville, GA

10:00 AM


Sunday, Oct 11

Union Hill Baptist

Cochran, GA

10:30 AM


Saturday, Oct 31

Dixie Land Music Park

Waldo, FL

7:00 PM


Saturday, Dec 5

Alamo United Methodist Church

Alamo, GA

5:00 PM


Thursday, Jan 31

Trinity Baptist

Hawkinsville, GA

7:00 PM

Saturday, April 4

Rocky Pond Baptist

Douglas, GA

7:00 PM


Sunday, April 5 

Kirkland Memorial Baptist

Columbus, GA

5:00 PM


Saturday, April 18

Grace Baptist Church

Eastman, GA

6:30 PM


Saturday, April 25

New Hope Full Gospel

Sylvester, GA

6:00 PM


Saturday, May 16

Lost and Found

Helena, GA

7:00 PM


Sunday, May 17

Rowland Chapel Church of the Nazarene

Chester, GA

10:30 AM


Saturday, February 22

Pleasant Grove Baptist

Cordele, GA

6:00 PM


Friday, March 6

Harvest Time Assembly of God

Eight Mile, AL

6:30 PM


Saturday, March 7

Semmes Community Center

Semmes, AL

6:00 PM


Sunday, March 8

Gospel Lighthouse Assembly of God

Semmes, AL

11:00 AM


Sunday, March 29

Graham Church of God

Graham, GA

10:30 AM


Sunday, March 29

High Hill Baptist

Ashburn, GA

6:00 PM